Draw For Me

Let GtotheC draw for you

Draw For Me Episode 10 – Kev Having a Pint with Megatron

on July 12, 2012

 

 

Request: Draw me having a pint with Megatron (from the recent transformers movies) by Kev Ryan

I really don’t know what’s going on with kids now a days… with their Megatrons transforming into trucks and wearing clothes and things. In my day Megatron just transformed into a cannon or a gun and that did us just fine!

On a completely different note, Soundwave doesn’t look like Soundwave from my day either. He was waaay badass and now hes just meh. Apparently the decepticons can’t afford paint either. Or maybe that’s what they want us to believe.

Also good news; I finally figured out how to edit a damn video and upload it to youtube in one piece. Finally the viewing experience will merely be unpleasant due to content as opposed to the image quality. Yay episode ten!

 

 


Leave a comment