Draw For Me

Let GtotheC draw for you

Draw For Me Episode 1 – Squirrel Stealing a Spatula

on June 25, 2012

Request: I would like to see a squirrel stealing a spatula from a family of angry raccoons.

Drawing ain’t great but to be fair, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a raccoon in real life. Also the angry faces and the raccoon holding a knife really gets across the anger, I think. Ah yes, those drawing tips I learned from my brother when I was five are still paying off today.

Image

One response to “Draw For Me Episode 1 – Squirrel Stealing a Spatula

  1. Ben says:

    cool I had no idea you had a new blog! Good stuff! and here’s a request! how about you draw Spider-man?

Leave a Reply

